villawqp.blogg.se

Does roblox fps unlocker have virus
Does roblox fps unlocker have virus





does roblox fps unlocker have virus

I would really like to know, how would you do this? How can I change this script so that no matter how much FPS you have, it will always print on that exact same time. Now yes I did use task.wait(1/60) or something like this, while its not instant this time, its still slightly faster than 60 FPS, therefore its just not accurate enough. Like for example, when this method is being used as to regenerate health, the player with greater FPS than 60 can regenerate all their health under a second, which isn’t all that fun since they have way too much advantage.

does roblox fps unlocker have virus

So yes again this is a very simple script, however when using FPS Unlocker to cap it above 60 FPS, the loop begins to print way faster than intended. Game:GetService("RunService").RenderStepped(function(delta) Over here I made it extremely simple but prints instead of firing events: local did = 0 Sometimes, I would want to fire an event for every time I reach a maximum value using RenderStepped for some reason, and then reset it back to 0 so that the loop continues with that specific time loop. I understand that when you use RenderStepped, you should expect that there may be players who capped their FPS above 60, since apparently you’re allowed to do that using a third-party, and I’m just now worrying about it the moment I came across this issue, haha.







Does roblox fps unlocker have virus